Just a few of the confirmed date* reasonably accessible** shows in 2020  (more to follow)


11th - 12th April (EASTER) Pageant of Transport, Weston-Super-Mare

13th April Easter Monday: Shalford Fayre & Classic Car Show – TBC*

3rd May Sunday: Basingstoke Festival of Transport

3rd May Sunday: Simply Ford @ Beaulieu

10th May Sunday: Popham Aero Autojumble & Classic Car Show,

30th May Saturday: Frog Island Fair Classic Cars, Egham

6th June Saturday: Old Windsor Classic Car Display & Carnival

12th-14th June: Ford Capri Club, International meet in The Netherlands **

20th June Sunday: Englefield Green Fayre and Classic Car Show

20th June Sunday: Classic on the Quay, Hythe, Southampton

21st June Sunday: Deers Hut Classic Car Show, Liphook

28th June Sunday: Summer Classic Car Show, Bushey Sports Club

19th July Sunday: Morden Family Funday (Coops Insurance)

19th July Sunday: Old Ford Rally @ Gaydon Motor Museum, Warwickshire

1st August Saturday: Ace Café, Stonebridge, London

2nd August Sunday: Phyllis Tuckwell Classic Car Show, Waverley School, Tilford

5th August Wednesday: Classics on the Green, Croxley Green

7th – 9th August: RetroFestival, Newbury Showground

8th August Saturday: Chertsey Agricultural Show

9th August Sunday: Cranleigh Classic Car Show

16th August Sunday: Hampshire Classic Car Show, Breamore House

22nd August Saturday: Collectively Camberley Car Show, Camberley High St.

13th September Sunday:  Classics on the Green, Croxley Green

19th September Saturday: Alton Town Centre Classic Car Show, Alton

27th September Sunday: OhSoRetro, Margate

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Breakfast Car Meets etc...


White Lion Antiques - Hartley Witney (off A30 towards Basingstoke) RG27 8AE - 

Last Sunday of Month Feb-Nov @ 8am


Black Swan - Ockham (off A3 towards Cobham) KT11 1NG - 2nd Sunday of month


Bagshot Hot Rods @ Pine Ridge Golf Course, Deepcut GU16 9NX - 2nd Sunday of month


Port Solent - The Boardwalk, Post Solent, PO6 4TP


Departure Lounge, Alton, GU34 4BH - 1st Sunday of month April - October @ 2pm


Walton Bridge - Walton on Thames, Surrey - 1st Sunday of month @ 8am


Hayling IslandsLegends - Newtown House Hotel, Manor Road, Hayling Island, PO11 0QR - 

Breakfast meet 1st Sunday of month October - May @ 10 am

Evening meet every Wednesday mid May - September @ 7:30pm

© 2020 Surrey Capri Club

Image description